Link Spy x Family Episode 18 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch Check Here!

If you are looking for articles about Spy x Family Episode 18 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch Read here!. Don’t hesitate to read articles about Spy x Family Episode 18 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch RAW Free until end.

Published on November 4th, 2022

Spy X Family is arguably one of the best anime of the year, if not the best, and has a massive fan following around the world.

In episode 17, Anya tries to make Damian jealous of her dog and somehow asks her to call her parents to his house, which will help Loid in his mission.

Spy x Family episode 18

Anya tries to play it cool and intentionally drops her family picture on the ground to attract his attention.

However, Damian does not even notice the picture and continues his chat with his friends. Meanwhile, Becky, who is baffled after seeing Loid, picks up the image.

Shocked by seeing his face Becky asks Anya to arrange a meeting between her and Loid and takes away the picture from Anya.

On the other hand, everyone heads out to the craft class, where they are asked to make whatever they feel up to and would be placed in an exhibition so that the school’s founding members can see it.

Damian sees it as a chance to get closer to his dad and decides to give his best so that he does not bring any shame to his family name.

Although he was giving his best, the available materials were not enough, not to mention he did not have enough time to complete the Griffith.

After reading his mind, Anya gives him the material given to her and decides to help him complete the work.

However, Anya being Anya fails at everything and messes up Griffith. Seeing his plan fall apart, Damian starts crying, to which Anya gives him her project in order to apologize.

Unexpectedly Damian ends up winning the tournament, but his father neither congratulates him nor does he even visit him.

Towards the end of the episode, we get a small story about Slviya Sherwood, a handler who is one of the most critical agents in the world and an essential factor in preserving peace between East and West.

Also, we see a glimpse of how agents work in the current world and the difficulties they face in the daily world.

Release Date And Time

Spy x Family episode 18 is scheduled to be released on Saturday, November 5, 2022. Crunchyroll will be streaming the anime to North American fans. Muse Asia and Netflix will be streaming the series in Asia (selected regions).

Spy x Family episodes will be streamed on Crunchyroll at 8:30 AM PT every Saturday. Here is the episode 18 release time for the international audience.

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 11:30 PM

Episode 18 Preview:

Spy x Family episode 18 preview images have been released.

Where to watch:

You can watch this ongoing series on Crunchyroll. Other websites also have the series available, but they are either behind schedule or don’t have good quality. It is suggested to watch it on Crunchyroll, which has them in good quality with English subtitles for the US, Europe, and Asia.

Table of Contents