Link Spy x Family Episode 15 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch Check Here!

If you are looking for articles about Spy x Family Episode 15 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch Read here!. Don’t hesitate to read articles about Spy x Family Episode 15 Release Date, Time, Preview and where to watch RAW Free until end.

Published on October 13th, 2022

Spy x Family is one of the most well-renowned and fan-favourite manga and anime series of the year, with fans desperately awaiting news and update on upcoming episodes.

Spy x Family episode 15

The Cour 1 of the series aired between Apr 9, 2022, and Jun 25, 2022. The first season was one of the most highly-rated series of the year.

Spy x Family episode 14 begins with Keith and his members trying to silence Anya so that he does not leak their plans to the public.

However, Yor makes a heroic entry and rescues Anya, taking down one of the kidnappers. Although she successfully took down one of the members, Keith somehow managed to run away.

Yor gets in contact with the police and explains the story. Meanwhile, Bond shows Anya a vision in which Loid dies from a bomb detonation. Seeing such a vision, Anya gets scared and decides to save his dad.

Anya and Bond run to the central tower where the bomb is placed; Yor doesn’t waste any time and follows them quickly.

After reaching the tower, Anya realises that she does not know how to read a time and asks for help from an older man sitting near her. After speaking to him, she realises that she only has 30 mint before the bomb detonates.

Anya and Bond somehow enter the tower and make arrangements so that Loid can take a hint and the bomb will not explode. Due to their effort, Loid realises something and takes precautions, ultimately saving his life.

After realising that his plan has failed, Keith decides to take the matter into his own hands and follows Foreign minister Brantz’s car, not knowing that Loid has switched places with him.

Loid leads him to an old abandoned factory where he can kill the dog and capture Keith to prevent a war between the West and East.

Episode 15 Preview:

Episode 15 of Spy x Family is titled “A New Family Member”, and the preview has been released.

Release Date And Time

Spy x Family episode 15 is scheduled to be released on Saturday, October 15, 2022. Crunchyroll will be streaming the anime to North American fans. Muse Asia and Netflix will be streaming the series in Asia.

Spy x Family episodes will be streamed on Crunchyroll at 8:30 AM PT every Saturday. Here is the episode 15 release time for the international audience.

  • Pacific Time: 8:30 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 10:30 AM CDT
  • British Time: 4:30 PM GMT
  • European Time: 5:30 PM CEST
  • Indian Time: 9:00 PM IST
  • Philippines Time: 11:30 PM

Also Read: Blue lock Episode 2 Release Date, Time and Where to watch?

Where to watch:

You can watch this ongoing series on Crunchyroll. Other websites also have the series available, but they are either behind schedule or don’t have good quality. It is suggested to watch it on Crunchyroll, which has them in good quality with English subtitles for the US, Europe, and Asia.