Link Cher And Alexander Edwards Age Difference As Singer Confirms Romance With Rapper » NewsMixed Check Here!

If you are looking for articles about Cher And Alexander Edwards Age Difference As Singer Confirms Romance With Rapper » NewsMixed Read here!. Don’t hesitate to read articles about Cher And Alexander Edwards Age Difference As Singer Confirms Romance With Rapper » NewsMixed RAW Free until end.

One Piece Episode 1040 is set to release soon with the previous episode centering around the growing alliances of the Straw Hat pirates.

Here is everything you need to know.

One Piece Episode 1040: Release Date

One Piece Episode 1040 is set to release on Sunday, November 12, 2022. It will first premiere around 11.00 am in Japan.

Moreover, it will release globally at the following times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 7 PM
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 10 PM
  • British Summer Time: 3 AM
  • Central European Summer Time: 4 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 7.30 AM
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM
  • Australian Central Daylight Time: 11.30 AM

One Piece Episode 1040: Where And How To Watch?

International viewers can watch One Piece Episode 1040 on the official website of Crunchyroll. 

Besides that, the episodes of the anime series will only be available in the Japanese subbed version for now. However, its episodes might be later dubbed into the English language.

Meanwhile, several other streaming services are also offering the famed anime series. However, they don’t stream the latest episode of One Piece.

One Piece Episode 1040: What To Expect?

The upcoming episode of One Piece is titled, ‘A Helmsman’s Pride – An Angry Jinbe!’

While no spoilers of One Piece Episode 1040 is leaked as of yet, the following storyline will include the fights between Sanji and Queen as well as Jinbe and Who’s Who in the latest episode. 

Moreover, the episode will most likely continue with Kaido’s fight with Yamato which began in episode 1038.

One Piece Episode 1039: A Quick Recap

The 1039th episode of One Piece is titled, ‘A Dramatic Increase of Allies! Straw Hats Fight Back!’

The previous episode opened with Otama ordering the Gifter army to join forces with Luffy and Momonosuke’s group. Subsequently, Hamlet, Poker, Speed, and others went on to team with the Straw Hat pirates.

Besides that, the battle has turned in the favor of the Straw Hats due to the Gifters being under Otama’s control.

One Piece Episode 1040

Queen on the other hand determines to attack Nami, Usopp, and Otama after being enraged over Otama’s power to cause the Gifters to revolt.

In the meantime, Sanji and Queen begin fighting with the appearance of Baby Geezer Chopper. Hence, the blond cook is quite shocked by Chopper’s small form.

About: One Piece 

One Piece is an ongoing anime series. It is an adaptation of the manga franchise that is both written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda.

Countdown

Maddii

Maddii is your typical nerd with a voracious appetite for books. She loves midnight snacking.