Link Chainsaw Man Chapter 110 Out soon: Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online Free

Come here if you want to read Manhwa Chainsaw Man Chapter 110 Out soon: Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online English Bahasa Indonesia Free Webtoon. Check this article Read Manhwa Chainsaw Man Chapter 110 Out soon: Release Date, Spoilers, Raw Scans, Leaks, Where to Read Part 2 Online RAW Free until end.

Chainsaw Man 110 will be released very soon so here is everything you need to know about the upcoming chapter including its release date, spoilers, raw scans, and where you can read the new chapter.

Tatsuki Fujimoto’s mega-hit series Chainsaw Man has finally returned with the second season on the Jump+ app and MangaPlus and fans are very eager to see how things will turn out for Denji and the gang with War Devil on the hunt for The Chainsaw Devil.

The Easy Way to Stop Bullying (簡単なイジメのなくしかれジ, Kantan na ijime no naku shikare) is the 109th Chapter of the Chainsaw Man manga where Yuko decides to destroy the school to stop Asa’s bullying problem. She is confronted by two Devil Hunters, who she easily kills. Yuko notices Asa passed out, and blames an innocent bystander for this.

Author Tatsuki Fujimoto
Artist Tatsuki Fujimoto
Media format Manga, Anime
Initial Release December 3, 2018
Volumes Released 12
English Release by Viz
Genre Dark Shonen, Gore
Chapters available 109
Chainsaw Man chapter 106 Release date 8th November 2022
Series overview

Chainsaw Man Chapter 110 Release Date and Time

Chainsaw Man by Tatsuki Fujimoto has been moved from Weekly Shounen Jump magazine to thier online manga service Jump+. As such, there is a change in its release schedule where the new chapters now will come out every other week on Tuesdays instead of Sundays.

Therefore Chainsaw Man chapter 110 will release on Tuesday, 8th November 2022 at 12:00 AM in Japan. As reported earlier on twitter the series will be now updated on a bi-weekly basis.

The change in the publishing platform gives Tatsuki more freedom in terms of Gore, brutality and the crazy stuff he couldn’t do due to limitations due to Jump’s teenage demographic.

Release time

As for our international audience, here is when chapter 110 of Chainsaw Man will be available to read on the online website.

  • Pacific Time: 8 AM PST( Tuesday)
  • Eastern Time: 11 AM EST (Tuesday)
  • British Time: 4 PM BST (Tuesday)
  • European Time: 5 PM CEST (Tuesday)
  • Indian time: 8:30 PM IST (Tuesday)
  • Philippine Time: 11 PM PHT (Tuesday)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 12 AM JST (Tuesday)
  • Australia Time: 12:30 AM ACST (Wednesday)
The countdown for Next Chainsaw Man (Japan Release Time)

Countdown

Is Chainsaw Man manga on break this week?

No, fortunately, the manga is not on break this week and chapter 110 will be released as per its new schedule. So far no such delay has been announced from the author’s side.

Chainsaw Man 110 Reddit Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers

Chainsaw Man 110 Reddit Leaks, Raw Scans and Spoilers
The War Devil

As of writing, the raw scans or spoilers for chapter 110 haven’t surfaced online yet. Such raw scans usually starts appearing 2-3 days prior to the official release and being a digital exclusive series it is pretty much impossible for anything to be leaked. As for the spoilers, they will be available once the raw scans are out and translated. You can find more information at r/chainsawman.

Still, we will keep an eye for any sort of spoiler or panel which will appear online and update it back to you.

Previous Chapter Quick Recap

Yuko is torn apart into many pieces, revealing the true power of Asa’s attack, which Yoru is surprised by. Asa explains that her dress was gifted to her by her mother, so it held a lot of value to her. As Yuko dies, a young woman with ringed eyes calling herself Asa’s older sister arrives and says she can bring Yuko back to life. As Devil Hunters arrive at the school, Yuko, who has grown tremendously in size, bursts out through the school.

Denji arrives and transforms into Chainsaw Man, saving the girl. He attacks Yuko and overpowers her with his blades. Yuko tries to read Denji’s mind to get an advantage over him, but finds out that he isn’t even thinking of the fight, only how to expose his secret identity while making it seem natural. Denji kills Yuko while Asa gets up. Yoru takes over Asa’s body upon seeing Denji and confronts him.

Where to read chapter 110 of Chainsaw Man Part 2?

There are two official ways to read the Chainsaw Man chapter. First is through VIZ’s official website, which is the official English partner of many of ShonenJump titles. The second is on Mangaplus, which is Shueisha’s English-translated publishing app.

You can read the first and latest three chapters for free on these sources, but to read the rest of the chapters you have to buy their subscription which costs $1.99 a month.

Both of these sources also have official mobile apps available on Google Play Store and Apple App Store.

What is Chainsaw Man about?

Known for creating Fire Punch in the past, Chainsaw Man is a Japanese manga written by Tatsuki Fujimoto which first appeared in Weekly Shonen Jump in December 2020. MAPPA is producing the anime adaptation which is due to air in October 2022.

The series follows Denji, a man with a simple dream to live the rest of his with a girl of his liking but this is far from reality where Denji is forced by Yakuza to kill devils to pay his crushing debts. Using his pet Pochita as a Chainsaw weapon, he is ready to do anything for cash even if it means selling his nuts.

However, his ill-fated life comes to an end when he is murdered by a devil in contact with the Yakuza. However, in an unexpected turn of events, Pochita merges with Denji’s dead body and grants him the powers of a chainsaw devil. Now able to transform parts of his body into chainsaws, a revived Denji uses his new abilities to quickly and brutally dispatch his enemies.

Well, that’s all for today. We will keep you updated on any news related to Chainsaw Man chapter 110. Also, be sure to check out the Daoming Roaming Season 2 and Osamake Season 2.